Buffer-topBecome A SupplierBuffer-middleCareers

Contact Us

Management & Leasing Office
1 Gannam Avenue
Hunter Army Airfield, GA 31405

Phone: 912-459-2133

Hours of Operation:
Monday - Friday: 7:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday: 10:00am - 4:00pm

For Leasing Inquiries:
Contact us by email or reach us by phone at 844-325-1266.

24-Hour Emergency Maintenance
912-459-2147
For additional information, visit the Service Request page.

 

 

BB Cares Residential Helpline: 877-253-6988
Do you have a complaint or persistent problem or issue that has not been resolved to your satisfaction? We want to know. The BB Cares Helpline is a confidential, private helpline for Balfour Beatty Communities residents and employees to share concerns and complaints.

Please refer to the Service Request page for reporting maintenance requests/issues.


Community Management Contacts

Susan Whittenton
Community Manager
912-459-2133
swhittenton@bbcgrp.com

April Callon
Assistant Community Manager
912-459-2133
ACallon@bbcgrp.com

Pedro Carpena
Leasing Specialist
912-459-2133
pcarpena@bbcgrp.com

Ambria Braxton
Receptionist
912-459-2133
abraxton@bbcgrp.com


 

Bryanna Sullivan
Leasing Specialist
912-459-2133
bsullivan@bbcgrp.com

Marisela Cardona
Leasing Specialist
912-459-2133
mcardona@bbcgrp.com

Bo Letnaunchyn
Project Director
912-408-2463
bletnaunchyn@bbcgrp.com  

Directions

Entering Montgomery Gate: Turn left onto Lenard Neal Street. At the traffic light, take a left onto Haley Avenue. Turn left onto Middleground road and then an immediate right onto Gannam Avenue. At the second traffic circle, take the 3rd exit and the office will be on your left.

Entering Rio Gate:
Turn right onto S. Perimeter and proceed until you reach the stop sign, then cross over the four lane of Wilson Blvd and proceed down N. Perimeter Road and go around the traffic circle at the end of the road. We are in the large building in front of you.

Entering Wilson Gate: Take the second road on the right. At the traffic circle, take the first exit and the office will be on your left.


View Larger Map